FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Is Check-in / Check-out contactless?

Yes! You will receive your personal door code to use during your stay with us. Show up and let yourself in.

What Time Is Check In?

Check in for all properties is 4:00 pm. You will receive all the information you need, including your lock access code, prior to your arrival from our Customer Service Team.

What Time Is Check Out?

Check out is promptly at 10:00 am. It is important that you leave on time in order for our housekeeping team to clean and prepare our properties for the next guests.

How will I receive the condo information after I book?

We email you information within a span of a couple of emails, of which coincide with the day you will need such info, as to not overload or confuse you. A Rental Agreement signed by primary Guest is required, if you decide to book. If the required is not returned within 72 hours from booking acceptance, we reserve the right to cancel your booking and issue a refund.

Can I book long term?

We allow monthly rentals during the off season (Nov – Feb). Please let us know the dates and we will personally reach out with a quote. We have prices set to short term rates; thus, you will receive a revised quote after an automated quote is sent to you letting you know the property is available.

Are Linens Provided?

YES! You will have linens for every bed (including sofa beds), as well as bath towels and kitchen towels. You will need to provide your own beach towels, and we ask that none of our towels be taken to the pool or beach.

Are Pets Allowed?

Out of concern for our many guests we host, we do not allow pets. Any guest found having a pet on property will be charged a fine and additional cleaning fee. We do not want to charge you; please, no pets.

Is Smoking Permitted?

There is to be NO SMOKING in any of our properties. This includes vaping or any other devices.

Is there a security deposit?

No. A Security Hold of $250 is placed on your credit card one day prior to check-in. The Security Hold will be released within 14 days after check-out if there are no damages or excessive cleaning required (See the Rental Agreement for more details).

Is there a minimum age requirement to book?

Must be at least 25 years of age to rent and must be present during the entire stay (No third-party rentals). Minors under 18 can only stay with parent, legal guardian or responsible adult, and must never be left at the property unsupervised. Violators will forfeit the remainder of their booking and will be asked to leave immediately.

What is your cancellation policy?

60-day cancellation policy (if the reservation is cancelled by renter 60 or more days before the scheduled check-in, minus credit card transaction fee). If you did not buy travel insurance and you find yourself having to cancel, we can discuss moving your reservation to a later date (on a case by case basis); however, this voucher is non-refundable.

Can you tell me more about the Travel Insurance?

Do you offer Military or First Responder Discounts?

As a veteran owned business (82nd Airborne Division, US Army), we are proud to take care of those who serve. We can offer incentives throughout the year; however, during peak summer months, this discount is limited. 

Florida Golf
Guide
Your first purchase
Download eBook
Download
Enter your details to get the ebook!
The Ultimate Florida
Travel eBook
Download Free Ebook
By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this.
We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website.
Ok, I Agree
We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website.
By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this.
Ok, I Agree